Choir Room

Bomber Bellas Rehearsal

Location:

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Dec 10 2019 except Tue Nov 12 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Tue Dec 10 2019.
Thursday, October 31, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm

Madrigal Rehearsal

Location:

Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Dec 11 2019 except Wed Oct 30 2019, Wed Nov 06 2019, Wed Nov 13 2019, Wed Nov 27 2019.
Monday, October 28, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, November 4, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, November 11, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, November 18, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, November 25, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, December 2, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, December 9, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm

Madrigal Rehearsal

Location:

Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Dec 11 2019 except Wed Oct 30 2019, Wed Nov 06 2019, Wed Nov 13 2019, Wed Nov 27 2019.
Monday, October 28, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, November 4, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, November 11, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, November 18, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, November 25, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, December 2, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, December 9, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm

Bomber Basses Rehearsal

Location:

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Dec 10 2019 except Thu Nov 28 2019.
Tuesday, October 29, 2019, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm

Men's Ensemble Rehearsal

Location:

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 30 2019 except Tue Mar 12 2019. Also includes Thu Mar 07 2019, Thu Apr 25 2019, Thu May 02 2019.
Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 11:45 am to 12:30 pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019, 11:45 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 11:45 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 11:45 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019, 11:45 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019, 11:45 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 11:45 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 11:45 am to 12:30 pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019, 11:45 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 11:45 am to 12:30 pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019, 11:45 am to 12:30 pm

Bomber Bellas Rehearsal

Location:

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 30 2019 except Tue Mar 12 2019, Tue Apr 16 2019. Also includes Thu May 02 2019.
Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm

Madrigal

Location:

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 08 2019 except Mon Mar 04 2019, Mon Mar 11 2019, Mon Apr 01 2019. Also includes Wed Mar 06 2019, Wed Mar 27 2019, Wed Apr 03 2019, Wed Apr 10 2019.
Monday, February 25, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, March 18, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, March 25, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, April 8, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm

Madrigal Rehearsal

Location:

Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Mon Oct 16 2017 except Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Sep 11 2017, Wed Oct 04 2017, Mon Oct 09 2017.
Wednesday, August 30, 2017, 3:15 pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017, 3:15 pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 3:15 pm
Monday, September 18, 2017, 3:15 pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 3:15 pm
Monday, September 25, 2017, 3:15 pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 3:15 pm
Monday, October 2, 2017, 3:15 pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 3:15 pm
Monday, October 16, 2017, 3:15 pm

Jazz Voices Rehearsal

Location:

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Oct 12 2017 except Thu Sep 07 2017, Tue Sep 12 2017, Thu Sep 14 2017, Tue Sep 19 2017, Thu Oct 05 2017, Tue Oct 10 2017.
Tuesday, August 29, 2017, 3:15 pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017, 3:15 pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 3:15 pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017, 3:15 pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 3:15 pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017, 3:15 pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017, 3:15 pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017, 3:15 pm

Men's Ensemble Rehearsal

Location:

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Oct 12 2017 except Thu Oct 05 2017.
Tuesday, August 29, 2017, 12:00 pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017, 12:00 pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 12:00 pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017, 12:00 pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 12:00 pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017, 12:00 pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 12:00 pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017, 12:00 pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 12:00 pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017, 12:00 pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017, 12:00 pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 12:00 pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017, 12:00 pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Choir Room
Important