MHS choir room

Jazz Voices

Location:

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 07 2017 except Thu Oct 26 2017, Thu Nov 09 2017, Tue Nov 14 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017.
Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 3:15 pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 3:15 pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017, 3:15 pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017, 3:15 pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017, 3:15 pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017, 3:15 pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 3:15 pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017, 3:15 pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017, 3:15 pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017, 3:15 pm

Men's Ensemble

Location:

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 07 2017 except Thu Oct 26 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017.
Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 12:05 pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 12:05 pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017, 12:05 pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017, 12:05 pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017, 12:05 pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 12:05 pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017, 12:05 pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017, 12:05 pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 12:05 pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017, 12:05 pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017, 12:05 pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017, 12:05 pm

Swing Choir Rehearsal

Location:

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 06 2017 except Wed Nov 22 2017. Also includes Mon Dec 11 2017.
Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 7:00 am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 7:00 am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017, 7:00 am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 7:00 am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 7:00 am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 7:00 am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 7:00 am
Monday, December 11, 2017, 7:00 am

Please arrive no earlier than 6:55am. I will try to be there by 6:50am to get set up. 

Madrigal Rehearsal

Location:

Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Dec 06 2017.
Monday, October 30, 2017, 3:15 pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017, 3:15 pm
Monday, November 6, 2017, 3:15 pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 3:15 pm
Monday, November 13, 2017, 3:15 pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 3:15 pm
Monday, November 20, 2017, 3:15 pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017, 3:15 pm
Monday, November 27, 2017, 3:15 pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 3:15 pm
Monday, December 4, 2017, 3:15 pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 3:15 pm

Junior High District Practice Rehearsal

Location:

Friday, September 29, 2017, 7:15 am to 7:45 am

Junior High District Practice Rehearsal

Location:

Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 3:15 pm to 3:45 pm

Choir Booster Meeting

Location:

Thursday, May 3, 2018, 5:00 pm

The East doors will be open beginning at 4:45pm.

Choir Booster Meeting

Location:

Thursday, April 12, 2018, 5:00 pm

The East doors will be open beginning at 4:45pm.

Choir Booster Meeting

Location:

Thursday, March 1, 2018, 5:00 pm

The East doors will be open beginning at 4:45pm.

Choir Booster Meeting

Location:

Thursday, February 1, 2018, 5:00 pm

The East doors will be open beginning at 4:45pm.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - MHS choir room
Important