ensemble not applicable

Junior High District Practice Rehearsal

Location:

Friday, September 29, 2017, 7:15 am to 7:45 am

Junior High District Practice Rehearsal

Location:

Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 3:15 pm to 3:45 pm

Choir Booster Meeting

Location:

Thursday, May 3, 2018, 5:00 pm

The East doors will be open beginning at 4:45pm.

Choir Booster Meeting

Location:

Thursday, April 12, 2018, 5:00 pm

The East doors will be open beginning at 4:45pm.

Choir Booster Meeting

Location:

Thursday, March 1, 2018, 5:00 pm

The East doors will be open beginning at 4:45pm.

Choir Booster Meeting

Location:

Thursday, February 1, 2018, 5:00 pm

The East doors will be open beginning at 4:45pm.

Choir Booster Meeting

Location:

Thursday, January 4, 2018, 5:00 pm

The East doors will be open beginning at 4:45pm.

Choir Booster Meeting

Location:

Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 5:00 pm

The East doors will be open beginning at 4:45pm.

Choir Booster Meeting

Location:

Repeats every month on October, November on the first Thursday 3 times.
Thursday, September 7, 2017, 5:00 pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017, 5:00 pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017, 5:00 pm

The East doors will be open beginning at 4:45pm.

MHS Spring Musical "Mary Poppins"

Saturday, April 7, 2018, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - ensemble not applicable