ensemble not applicable

WIU Junior High Honor Chorus

Location:

Friday, March 22, 2019, 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Selected students

IGMSA Solo and Ensemble-7 and 8 graders

Location:

Saturday, February 23, 2019, 7:00 am to 4:00 pm

Optional event for interested 7th and 8th graders.

Auditions for the 2019-2020 Madrigals, Jazz Voices and Men's Ensemble

Location:

Monday, May 20, 2019, 3:15 pm to 7:00 pm

IHSA Solo and Ensemble Contest

Location:

Saturday, March 2, 2019, 7:00 am to 4:00 pm

This is an optional event for interested 9-12 grade students.  Location is TBA.

ILMEA All State Festival

Wednesday, January 23, 2019  (All day) to Saturday, January 26, 2019  (All day)

Selected 10-12 grade students will participate in a 4 day festival in Peoria.

Poinsettia Delivery

Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

West Central Conference Choir and Band Festival

Thursday, November 15, 2018, 10:00 am to 8:30 pm

Selected 9-12 grade students will participate in the West Central Conference (WCC) choir and band festival with a concert at 7:00pm in th

ILMEA District Choir and Band Festival

Saturday, November 3, 2018  (All day)


Selected 6-12 grade students will participate in this all day festival/performance on the campus of WIU.

Poinsettia Fundraiser

Tuesday, October 23, 2018  (All day) to Tuesday, November 6, 2018  (All day)

Annual  Choir Fundraiser open to all 6-12 grade choir students.

ILMEA District Auditions at PORTA in Petersburg, IL

Location:

Monday, October 8, 2018, 7:00 am to 2:00 pm

ILMEA Auditions are open to any interested 7-12 grade student.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - ensemble not applicable
Important