festival

WIU Junior High Honor Chorus

Location:

Friday, March 22, 2019, 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Selected students

ILMEA All State Festival

Wednesday, January 23, 2019  (All day) to Saturday, January 26, 2019  (All day)

Selected 10-12 grade students will participate in a 4 day festival in Peoria.

West Central Conference Choir and Band Festival

Thursday, November 15, 2018, 10:00 am to 8:30 pm

Selected 9-12 grade students will participate in the West Central Conference (WCC) choir and band festival with a concert at 7:00pm in th

ILMEA District Choir and Band Festival

Saturday, November 3, 2018  (All day)


Selected 6-12 grade students will participate in this all day festival/performance on the campus of WIU.

ILMEA All State Music Festival

Wednesday, January 24, 2018  (All day) to Saturday, January 27, 2018  (All day)

Selected 10-12 grade students will attend this festival/performance in Peoria.

West Central Conference Choir/Band Festival

Location:

Thursday, November 16, 2017  (All day)

Selected students will participate in an all day festival at WIU.

ILMEA District Choir and Band Festival

Saturday, November 4, 2017, 8:00 am

Selected 7-12 grade students will participate in this all day festival on WIU's campus.

WIU HS Honor Reading Chorus

Sunday, September 10, 2017  (All day) to Monday, September 11, 2017  (All day)

WIU JH Honor Choir Festival

Location:

Friday, March 24, 2017, 10:00 am

Interested 7th and 8th grade students may audition for this event.

ILMEA All State Music Festival

Wednesday, January 25, 2017  (All day) to Saturday, January 28, 2017  (All day)

Selected 10th-12th graders will attend this 4 day festival in Peoria.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - festival