rehearsal

Men's Ensemble Rehearsal

Location:

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Oct 16 2018 except Tue Sep 18 2018, Thu Sep 20 2018.
Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm

Jazz Voices Rehearsal

Location:

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Oct 16 2018 except Thu Aug 30 2018, Tue Sep 11 2018, Thu Sep 20 2018, Thu Oct 04 2018, Thu Oct 11 2018.
Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm

Madrigal Rehearsal

Location:

Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Oct 17 2018 except Wed Aug 29 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Wed Sep 12 2018, Wed Sep 19 2018, Wed Sep 26 2018, Mon Oct 01 2018, Mon Oct 08 2018.
Monday, August 27, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, September 10, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, September 17, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, September 24, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, October 15, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm

Swing Choir Rehearsal

Location:

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 05 2018 except Wed Nov 21 2018. Also includes Mon Dec 10 2018.
Wednesday, August 29, 2018, 7:00 am to 7:35 am
Wednesday, September 5, 2018, 7:00 am to 7:35 am
Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 7:00 am to 7:35 am
Wednesday, September 19, 2018, 7:00 am to 7:35 am
Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 7:00 am to 7:35 am
Wednesday, October 3, 2018, 7:00 am to 7:35 am
Wednesday, October 10, 2018, 7:00 am to 7:35 am
Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 7:00 am to 7:35 am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 7:00 am to 7:35 am
Wednesday, October 31, 2018, 7:00 am to 7:35 am
Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 7:00 am to 7:35 am
Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 7:00 am to 7:35 am
Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 7:00 am to 7:35 am
Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 7:00 am to 7:35 am
Monday, December 10, 2018, 7:00 am to 7:35 am

Meeting Every Wednesday up until our December Concert. Tentative meeting Monday December 10th based on need. 

Men's Ensemble Rehearsal

Location:

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu May 03 2018 except Thu Mar 29 2018, Tue Apr 03 2018, Thu Apr 05 2018.
Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm

Jazz Voices Rehearsal

Location:

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu May 03 2018 except Tue Mar 27 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018, Tue Apr 03 2018, Thu Apr 05 2018, Thu Apr 19 2018, Thu Apr 26 2018.
Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm

Madrigal Rehearsal

Location:

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 02 2018 except Wed Apr 04 2018. Also includes Mon Apr 23 2018, Mon Apr 30 2018, Mon May 07 2018.
Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, April 23, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, April 30, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, May 7, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm

Jazz Voices

Location:

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 07 2017 except Thu Oct 26 2017, Thu Nov 09 2017, Tue Nov 14 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017.
Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 3:15 pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 3:15 pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017, 3:15 pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017, 3:15 pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017, 3:15 pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017, 3:15 pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 3:15 pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017, 3:15 pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017, 3:15 pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017, 3:15 pm

Men's Ensemble

Location:

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 07 2017 except Thu Oct 26 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017.
Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 12:05 pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 12:05 pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017, 12:05 pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017, 12:05 pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017, 12:05 pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 12:05 pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017, 12:05 pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017, 12:05 pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 12:05 pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017, 12:05 pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017, 12:05 pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017, 12:05 pm

Swing Choir Rehearsal

Location:

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 06 2017 except Wed Nov 22 2017. Also includes Mon Dec 11 2017.
Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 7:00 am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 7:00 am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017, 7:00 am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 7:00 am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 7:00 am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 7:00 am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 7:00 am
Monday, December 11, 2017, 7:00 am

Please arrive no earlier than 6:55am. I will try to be there by 6:50am to get set up. 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - rehearsal