rehearsal

Combined Rehearsal-Mads, B. Basses, B. Bellas

Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm

Bomber Bellas Rehearsal

Location:

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Dec 10 2019 except Tue Nov 12 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Tue Dec 10 2019.
Thursday, October 31, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm

Madrigal Rehearsal

Location:

Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Dec 11 2019 except Wed Oct 30 2019, Wed Nov 06 2019, Wed Nov 13 2019, Wed Nov 27 2019.
Monday, October 28, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, November 4, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, November 11, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, November 18, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, November 25, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, December 2, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, December 9, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm

Madrigal Rehearsal

Location:

Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Dec 11 2019 except Wed Oct 30 2019, Wed Nov 06 2019, Wed Nov 13 2019, Wed Nov 27 2019.
Monday, October 28, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, November 4, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, November 11, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, November 18, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, November 25, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, December 2, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, December 9, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm

Bomber Basses Rehearsal

Location:

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Dec 10 2019 except Thu Nov 28 2019.
Tuesday, October 29, 2019, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm

Bomber Bellas Rehearsal

Location:

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Oct 08 2019 except Tue Sep 10 2019, Tue Sep 17 2019, Tue Sep 24 2019, Thu Sep 26 2019, Tue Oct 01 2019, Tue Oct 08 2019.
Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm

Bomber Basses Rehearsal

Location:

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Oct 08 2019 except Tue Sep 24 2019, Thu Sep 26 2019, Tue Oct 01 2019.
Thursday, August 29, 2019, 11:50 am to 12:20 pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019, 11:50 am to 12:20 pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019, 11:50 am to 12:20 pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 11:50 am to 12:20 pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019, 11:50 am to 12:20 pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 11:50 am to 12:20 pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019, 11:50 am to 12:20 pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019, 11:50 am to 12:20 pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019, 11:50 am to 12:20 pm

Madrigal rehearsal

Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Oct 09 2019 except Mon Sep 02 2019, Wed Sep 11 2019, Mon Sep 23 2019, Wed Sep 25 2019.
Monday, August 26, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, September 9, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, September 16, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, September 30, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, October 7, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm

Men's Ensemble Rehearsal

Location:

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Dec 04 2018 except Thu Nov 15 2018, Tue Nov 20 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018.
Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018, 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm

Madrigal Rehearsal

Location:

Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Mon Dec 03 2018 except Wed Nov 14 2018, Thu Nov 15 2018, Mon Nov 19 2018, Wed Nov 21 2018.
Monday, October 29, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, November 5, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, November 12, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, November 26, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, December 3, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - rehearsal
Important