MHS Fellheimer Auditorium

MJH 7 & 8 grade Winter Choir Concert

Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

This is a required 2nd quarter grade for 7th and 8th grade students.

MJH 7 & 8 grade Fall Choir Concert

Thursday, October 11, 2018, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

This is a required grade for students in 7th and 8th grade.

MJH 7 & 8 grade Spring Choir Concert

Thursday, May 9, 2019, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

This is a required 4th quarter grade for students in 7th and 8th grade.

MHS Spring Choir Concert

Monday, May 6, 2019, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

This is a required 4th quarter grade for students in 9-12 grade.

MHS Winter Choir Concert

Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

This is a required 9-12 grade performance grade for the second quarter.

MHS Fall Choir Concert

Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Required 1st quarter grade for all 9-12 grade students.

7 and 8 grade Spring Choir Concert

Thursday, May 10, 2018, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

This is a required 4th quarter concert grade.

MHS Spring Choir Concert

Monday, May 7, 2018, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

This is a required 4th quarter concert grade.

MHS Spring Musical "Mary Poppins"

Saturday, April 7, 2018, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

MHS Spring Musical "Mary Poppins"

Repeats every week every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Apr 07 2018.
Thursday, April 5, 2018, 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, April 6, 2018, 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018, 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - MHS Fellheimer Auditorium