Madrigal Singers

WIU Holiday Festival of Choirs

Location:

Saturday, December 1, 2018  (All day)

Tentatively, the Holiday Festival of Choirs is schedule for this date.  More information will be released soon.

Madrigal Rehearsal

Location:

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 02 2018 except Wed Apr 04 2018. Also includes Mon Apr 23 2018, Mon Apr 30 2018, Mon May 07 2018.
Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, April 23, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, April 30, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, May 7, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm

Madrigal Rehearsal

Monday, December 18, 2017, 3:15 pm

Madrigal Rehearsal

Location:

Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Dec 06 2017.
Monday, October 30, 2017, 3:15 pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017, 3:15 pm
Monday, November 6, 2017, 3:15 pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 3:15 pm
Monday, November 13, 2017, 3:15 pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 3:15 pm
Monday, November 20, 2017, 3:15 pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017, 3:15 pm
Monday, November 27, 2017, 3:15 pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 3:15 pm
Monday, December 4, 2017, 3:15 pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 3:15 pm

Madrigal Rehearsal

Location:

Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Mon Oct 16 2017 except Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Sep 11 2017, Wed Oct 04 2017, Mon Oct 09 2017.
Wednesday, August 30, 2017, 3:15 pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017, 3:15 pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 3:15 pm
Monday, September 18, 2017, 3:15 pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 3:15 pm
Monday, September 25, 2017, 3:15 pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 3:15 pm
Monday, October 2, 2017, 3:15 pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 3:15 pm
Monday, October 16, 2017, 3:15 pm

Madrigals sing at Opening Day

Tuesday, August 15, 2017, 7:30 am
Dear Madrigal Singers and parents,
 

Madrigal Rehearsal

Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm

Madrigal Rehearsal

Wednesday, March 22, 2017, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm

Madrigal Rehearsal

Wednesday, March 8, 2017, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm

Madrigal Rehearsal

Wednesday, March 1, 2017, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Madrigal Singers
Important