all grades

Choir Booster Meeting

Location:

Thursday, May 3, 2018, 5:00 pm

The East doors will be open beginning at 4:45pm.

Choir Booster Meeting

Location:

Thursday, April 12, 2018, 5:00 pm

The East doors will be open beginning at 4:45pm.

Choir Booster Meeting

Location:

Thursday, March 1, 2018, 5:00 pm

The East doors will be open beginning at 4:45pm.

Choir Booster Meeting

Location:

Thursday, February 1, 2018, 5:00 pm

The East doors will be open beginning at 4:45pm.

Choir Booster Meeting

Location:

Thursday, January 4, 2018, 5:00 pm

The East doors will be open beginning at 4:45pm.

Choir Booster Meeting

Location:

Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 5:00 pm

The East doors will be open beginning at 4:45pm.

Choir Booster Meeting

Location:

Repeats every month on October, November on the first Thursday 3 times.
Thursday, September 7, 2017, 5:00 pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017, 5:00 pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017, 5:00 pm

The East doors will be open beginning at 4:45pm.

6-12 Grade Pops Concert/Dessert Auction

Location:

Monday, February 12, 2018, 5:15 pm to 8:15 pm

Required 3rd quarter concert grade.

Poinsettia Delivery

Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Poinsettia Pick up from 2-5pm.

6-12 grade Optional Choir Incentive Trip-Tentative

Location:

Saturday, November 11, 2017  (All day)

More information coming soon....

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - all grades
Important