junior high

Swing Choir Rehearsal

Location:

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 06 2017 except Wed Nov 22 2017. Also includes Mon Dec 11 2017.
Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 7:00 am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 7:00 am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017, 7:00 am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 7:00 am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 7:00 am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 7:00 am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 7:00 am
Monday, December 11, 2017, 7:00 am

Please arrive no earlier than 6:55am. I will try to be there by 6:50am to get set up. 

Junior High District Practice Rehearsal

Location:

Friday, September 29, 2017, 7:15 am to 7:45 am

Junior High District Practice Rehearsal

Location:

Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 3:15 pm to 3:45 pm

Swing Choir Rehearsal

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Oct 11 2017.
Wednesday, August 30, 2017, 7:00 am
Wednesday, September 6, 2017, 7:00 am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 7:00 am
Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 7:00 am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 7:00 am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017, 7:00 am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 7:00 am

Please arrive no earlier than 6:55am. I will try to be there by 6:50am to get set up. 

7 and 8 grade Spring Choir Concert

Thursday, May 10, 2018, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

This is a required 4th quarter concert grade.

IESA Organization Contest

Location:

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Apr 28 2018.
Friday, April 27, 2018  (All day)
Saturday, April 28, 2018  (All day)

This is a required 4th quarter grade. We will be assigned either Friday or Saturday and will be notified early 2018.

IGMSA Solo and Ensemble-7 and 8 graders

Location:

Saturday, February 24, 2018  (All day)

Interested 7 and 8 grade students can prepare a vocal solo and/or vocal ensemble(s) for competition.

Swing Choir Rehearsal

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 10 2017.
Wednesday, March 22, 2017, 8:35 am
Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 8:35 am
Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 8:35 am
Wednesday, April 12, 2017, 8:35 am
Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 8:35 am
Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 8:35 am
Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 8:35 am
Wednesday, May 10, 2017, 8:35 am

JH Swing Choir Rehearsal

Location:

Repeats every week until Wed Dec 07 2016 except Wed Nov 23 2016.
Wednesday, August 24, 2016, 7:00 am to 7:45 am
Wednesday, August 31, 2016, 7:00 am to 7:45 am
Wednesday, September 7, 2016, 7:00 am to 7:45 am
Wednesday, September 14, 2016, 7:00 am to 7:45 am
Wednesday, September 21, 2016, 7:00 am to 7:45 am
Wednesday, September 28, 2016, 7:00 am to 7:45 am
Wednesday, October 5, 2016, 7:00 am to 7:45 am
Wednesday, October 12, 2016, 7:00 am to 7:45 am
Wednesday, October 19, 2016, 7:00 am to 7:45 am
Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 7:00 am to 7:45 am
Wednesday, November 2, 2016, 7:00 am to 7:45 am
Wednesday, November 9, 2016, 7:00 am to 7:45 am
Wednesday, November 16, 2016, 7:00 am to 7:45 am
Wednesday, November 30, 2016, 7:00 am to 7:45 am
Wednesday, December 7, 2016, 7:00 am to 7:45 am

IESA Organization Choir and Band Music Contest

Location:

Friday, April 28, 2017  (All day)

MJHS will host this required competition Friday afternoon and early evening .  More information to follow.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - junior high