high school

Men's Ensemble Rehearsal

Location:

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Oct 16 2018 except Tue Sep 18 2018, Thu Sep 20 2018.
Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 11:45 am to 12:20 pm

Jazz Voices Rehearsal

Location:

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Oct 16 2018 except Thu Aug 30 2018, Tue Sep 11 2018, Thu Sep 20 2018, Thu Oct 04 2018, Thu Oct 11 2018.
Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm

Madrigal Rehearsal

Location:

Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Oct 17 2018 except Wed Aug 29 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Wed Sep 12 2018, Wed Sep 19 2018, Wed Sep 26 2018, Mon Oct 01 2018, Mon Oct 08 2018.
Monday, August 27, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, September 10, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, September 17, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, September 24, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, October 15, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 3:15 pm to 4:00 pm

MHS Graduation-Concert Choir will sing

Saturday, May 18, 2019, 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Concert Choir will sing at the MHS Graduation Ceremony.

MHS Spring Choir Concert

Monday, May 6, 2019, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

This is a required 4th quarter grade for students in 9-12 grade.

MHS Optional Choir and Band Trip/Competition in Chicago

Friday, April 12, 2019  (All day) to Sunday, April 14, 2019  (All day)

IHSA Solo and Ensemble Contest

Location:

Saturday, March 2, 2019, 7:00 am to 4:00 pm

This is an optional event for interested 9-12 grade students.  Location is TBA.

ILMEA All State Festival

Wednesday, January 23, 2019  (All day) to Saturday, January 26, 2019  (All day)

Selected 10-12 grade students will participate in a 4 day festival in Peoria.

MHS Winter Choir Concert

Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

This is a required 9-12 grade performance grade for the second quarter.

WIU Holiday Festival of Music

Location:

Saturday, December 1, 2018  (All day)

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - high school