high school

MHS Graduation-Concert Choir will sing

Saturday, May 18, 2019, 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Concert Choir will sing at the MHS Graduation Ceremony.

MHS Spring Choir Concert

Monday, May 6, 2019, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

This is a required 4th quarter grade for students in 9-12 grade.

MHS Optional Choir and Band Trip/Competition in Chicago

Friday, April 12, 2019  (All day) to Sunday, April 14, 2019  (All day)

IHSA Solo and Ensemble Contest

Location:

Saturday, March 2, 2019, 7:00 am to 4:00 pm

This is an optional event for interested 9-12 grade students.  Location is TBA.

ILMEA All State Festival

Wednesday, January 23, 2019  (All day) to Saturday, January 26, 2019  (All day)

Selected 10-12 grade students will participate in a 4 day festival in Peoria.

MHS Winter Choir Concert

Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

This is a required 9-12 grade performance grade for the second quarter.

WIU Holiday Festival of Choirs

Location:

Saturday, December 1, 2018  (All day)

Tentatively, the Holiday Festival of Choirs is schedule for this date.  More information will be released soon.

West Central Conference Choir and Band Festival

Thursday, November 15, 2018, 10:00 am to 8:30 pm

Selected 9-12 grade students will participate in the West Central Conference (WCC) choir and band festival with a concert at 7:00pm in th

MHS Fall Choir Concert

Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Required 1st quarter grade for all 9-12 grade students.

MHS Homecoming Stunt Night Performance

Location:

Thursday, September 20, 2018, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Required event for all 9-12 grade choir members.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - high school
Important